Book Review:- HALF GIRLFRIEND by Chetan Bhagat

Simply Me 😉

1

I know, I am late but anyways, Today the book I am going to review is none other than the famous and controversial Half-Girlfriend by the one and only CHETAN BHAGAT. Finally Chetan Bhagat is back after a very long time ( almost 3 years) since Revolution 2020 which came out in 2011. Honestly, Chetan Bhagat’s recent novel Half Girlfriend with its strange title was a typical bollywood film type story but still I liked it, because somehow, I’m a typical bollywood girl. 🙂

Yes it is not Bhagat’s best work, according to me his best work was “Two States” undoubtedly. ‘Two States’ was my first read and still my favorite, I love that book, so I think CB’s best work was 2 States. 🙂
Anyways, I ordered Half Girlfriend on Amazon.in and it arrived right on time. Now let’s begin with the story, well It is…

View original post 642 more words

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

