“Your dreams are mine now” by Ravinder Singh

The Ugly Duckling's life

Hey there. . How are you doing?
Lately knowingly or unknowingly I’m choosing the novels with tregedy within. This book by young Indian author of our age named Ravinder Singh is one that impressed me so much. As I have noticed his story plot includes various social problems and recent heart braking situation happening around us. The best part of his writing is his realistic approach rather than writing down a fairy tale.
In this film he confirms that the love story and the political games can never have happy ending. His efforts to reach the audience with blunt cruel truth of nation’s current situation has impressed me the most.
I have just finished the book and I can not believe that I haven’t shed a tear over it. But I’m sure as hell that my heart is crushed and torn by the book.
It’s aching and painful truth that…

View original post 46 more words

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

