A great woman I’ve never seen before! Happy Mother’s Day.

There is a saying in Indian culture “bhabhi Maa ke samaan hoti hain”
i.e., “your sister-in-law is as similar as your mother.”
                I never realize what this exactly means before I met Ajita bhabhi(she’s my friend’s{Shubham} elder brother’s wife). During my exam time my Shubham and I used to study together at his place, that’s where I came to know her.

                     Since I’m a big food lover hence wherever I go their house. she cooks all the dishes of my taste or the food I’ve been craving for so long . Believe me she’s a great cook. I’ve seen a lot of women who cook to feed their family only but when I saw bhabhi making meals, I was astonished because she’s so energetic and enthusiastic, a hardworking and very religious womam. In my life these kind of ladies are like the best people ever. These days it’s hard to find such woman in the world who has all these qualities because most of them are sluggish. I’m not just saying because I’m a foodie, she’s a nice cook and always cook something new dishes for me every time I go there  but I’m saying this because one should always do things with their whole heart, with passion, not for the sake of few people but for the happiness of their own people and Ajita bhabhi is one of those person, she’s ambivalent, she’s great, she’s commendable.
                 
               Another thing which was new to me these days are the unconditional love getting from Ajita bhabhi. After mum passed away 6 years back, I never used to of these things like someone cares for me, worried for small things, wake up early on the day of my exam get something to eat, and dahi shakkar(sweet curd eaten before going to do any prosperious work)I never got such love from anyone or I’d say I never search that unconditional love except from one lady (Margaret di). But soon realized that expectations are the root problem in any relationship, if we expect love from our loved ones we’ll only get disappointment whether it’s with our family, friends, spouse or anyone and hence they say na when you give so much importance to someone in your life you, you loose your importance in their life. . So, when I get such kind love from bhabhi like(for a while I stop and think, this love I used to got from my mum only, which I almost forgot after after mum got passed away), who always think good of you, bless me before appear for an exam and always asks me whether I wanna eat anything or should she cook something for me! Haha! And I was like no no bhabhi I’m full, i’ll eat later. Lol. I’m grateful to meet such great and real people in my life who are so positive and optimistic. Thanks so much Ajita bhabhi for everything. God bless!

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories Uncategorized6 Comments

6 thoughts on “A great woman I’ve never seen before! Happy Mother’s Day.”

  1. really such people are hard to find…
    but u so lucky that u gt her…
    even I wanna meet her after listening so much words about them
    oyeah yeah not for food :-p

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

