Confessions of a TELLaholic

Institute Of Curiosity

We recently published an article in Huffington Post on confessions of a TELLaholic.  Read it below or find the original post directly on Huffington Post – Confessions of a TELLaholic.

I was once a TELLaholic. I loved to tell everyone what to do. I was a sergeant major with my kids, directing them to do everything. They never had to think for themselves; my husband, likewise. As long as I was in command, I could control what they did and how they did it. I made sure they dressed in a way that reflected well on our family, what they said and how they acted showed they had manners. I was in control and I knew as long as I kept control, everything was OK.

At work I directed everyone all day. I made sure everyone did everything in the way I thought it should be done because after all, everyone…

View original post 694 more words

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

