Aug.18, 2015 When I Actually Felt Living My Dream (MBA)

As I wake up this morning so early, I was thinking whole last night how am I going to survive by waking up between 05:30 – 06:00( cause my regular time to wake up in the morning is around 8-9) but as they say if you have that fire in you to do something, it won’t make you sleep then. So yeah, this is what happened to me and I was wake up with so much enthusiasm as this is what I always dreamt my whole life. Though as they say- there is always two sides of a coin and my issue of waking up in the early morning is one of them. Now here comes the darker side of a coin. There is one person in my life whose life is also gonna be affected due my this schedule, the person is none other than my own brother. I’m telling you this because he’s the only person who was always stood behind me to support, each and every time I was in a dilemma like this. So again he’s gonna be having some problem regarding my tiffin box, to make it ready in the morning by doughing wheat flour in each morning for, making fresh meal for me so that I can have my lunch in the college. You’ll think what’s so big deal in this everyone does that, but the thing is if one who come by home by 09:45 PM then make dinner for the family, by the time we have food then washes used dishes(I also help him in it) and the sleeps by 01:30 and again wake up in the morning by 6. I’m telling you no one does this much things for someone(I don’t know if there are people like my brother available, if yes! God bless them. They do good works for the welfare of the society. They are the real people to to whom we should salute.) And I’m so grateful to have a brother like him in my life. God bless him.

image

Anyways, so the first day of college went something like this –

Introductory ceremony 2015-17

image

Today was my first day of college. We were organised into groups and asked so many questions, and I’m glad that I was so confident to answers all the questions or if it was to take a initiatives I was standing properly and could answer all what were going in my mind at that time.

When I was asked my routine

So when one of our professor asked a question to all the students – What’s your routine in daily life ? So everyone were like completely in silence because no one wanted to share due to anxiety or something. Though I was very clear about my thoughts and hence I stood up and told him everything about my regular routine and after that I included since my Mum passed away six years back so I do my household work too ( such as-  dishwashing, laundry, mopping etc. ) after hearing this the director of my college Dr. Raahi stopped me and everyone clapped for me for being such loyal in front of everyone. So yeah, this is also a great experience I had in my first day. I’m on my way to be on  my own feet, on on someone else’s.

When I called on the stage –

There were number of students and staff faculties sitting in the GD/PI room. And one of a professor again asked everyone to introduce their selves in front of everyone. Again there were silence in the hall, since I have spoke up soo much in the very first hour that now even all sir/ma’am wanted me to really come on the stage and should speak up more. I was little bit waiting for something but at that time I thought Sumit, this opportunity may not come back, go and grab it. At the same time one of a professor moved his chair back, turned to me and guide me to go. This was it I was assured that I am kinda making a good image and I should go with the flow. I started introducing myself by telling everyone who am I ?  And what I expect from the college and all the faculties? I started my lecture by calling my self a Learner. Yes, I am a Learner. Whenever I see anything which is important for me to know, I write down in my diary. I am very enthusiastic about learning different kinda languages, want to make a thesis in religion. I also add up by letting people know that I am also having a blog called http://www.sumitofficial.WordPress.com as I finished my lecture, one of the teacher again appreciated me after knowing that I’m a blogger. She then asked the whole class whether anyone else having a blog? There were no one, She then added you all should have a blog and told the importance of it, also set an example of me to learn from and  told everybody that you should consult Sumit for how can you all can create an account. So again it was very delighted for me like someone appreciated my way of thinking. I was on cloud nine 🙂

I got an etiquette Chocolate –

image

Here, Gaurav Singh sir proposed us a game in which rules were we had to write down the 10 exact spelling of whatever words he says. If 7/10 comes then sir would be giving a dairymilk Fruit & Nut and if we can’t we need to give him. So as he started he proposed a new policy after telling the 9th word. “If anyone of you could write the spelling of this word, which I’m gonna tell you then that person will get a special chocolate”, he said. Eventually, no one could write the word than Me and another girl called Sneha. That word was ” Etiquettes”. As sir promised, next day he came to class, called me upon the stage, shakedown my hand, congratulate me for all my initiatives and gave me that chocolate. That was an honourable moment for me when everyone again clapped for me (Actually, it was actually 6-7 times when my fellow classmates and respectable faculties clapped for me within 4 hours).

So, yeah. I am living my dream which I always dreamt ever since I was 10 years old. I am delighted to be the initiator and an eye catcher.
Thanks Lord. 🙂

image

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories Uncategorized13 Comments

13 thoughts on “Aug.18, 2015 When I Actually Felt Living My Dream (MBA)”

  1. Aww! You and your brother, both of you are sooo hardworking! I appreciate that about both of you. ☺
    Hehe, one more thing, you shine out of the crowd, that’s what makes you different. Har cheez me initiative lena is great! Happy for you Sir, sabne clap kiyaa! Yippeee!! 😇😇😇😇

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

