“College Ke Tashanbaaz” when I was on Air (Red FM 93.5)

So yeah. . as you know already how my new college life is going day by day. Things are falling on my part and I’m there to catch them. Haha. This morning on Aug. 21, 2015, as I entered in the class, we have been taught how to read newspaper. I mean, a proper news paper in which all the business senses should be there, what kinda things we should remember, what are the advantages of reading news papers. Then again, time comes when 2nd period came as Gaurav Sir entered the class, I was so excited because yesterday we have given a task in which we need to email him “Why I Should Select you for the volunteer” (since, I’ve given my name yesterday for this purpose. So, I email him as-

“Respected Gaurav Sir,

My first motto to get participated in volunteering section is to help others. secondly, I think I should get selected for this thing because my volunteering work will illustrate my interest and my personality, and which ultimately shows my commitments to the college. I will also be trained by you in terms of
What do I have to do as a volunteer β€” and what would I rule out doing?
How much time can I commit?
What talents or skills can I develop?
What kinds of people do I need to work with?
What would I most like to learn by volunteering? And I’m really looking forward to learn all these things from you, hence I feel I should get selected.

Thank you!

Sumit Yadav”.

All the time I could think anything was ‘Am I going to select or not?’, ‘Am I that eligible or not?’. The whole scenario has Changed as he announce, ‘anyone of you wants to go on Air, you’ll be on radio for the letting people know about our college event and your excitement behind that?’ I saw everyone but no one raised their hands. I raised my hand immediately ( since I am already on cloud nine these days. . so this was an amazing chance for me to show my enthusiasm). So, Gaurav Sir took me with him in another class, asked me what I’m going to say. .so I told him everything and it was all done . . after Some time I got a call from 92.5 Red FM and it went fabulous. I even record it in my phone. Haha. . later all the teams of RJ’s came to the campus. We had great fun together. I even won some certificate too for answering some questions. All the time was busy in volunteering everyone. Took selfies

image
With RJ Belly
image
With RJ Ravi
image
As Volunteering

image

with RJ’s. It was an amazing part of my life.
Thanks Lord. Thanks Universe. πŸ™‚

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories Uncategorized5 Comments

5 thoughts on ““College Ke Tashanbaaz” when I was on Air (Red FM 93.5)”

  1. Ohho, wo wala audio yehi tha na!
    Sabse pehle toh I love your voice! ☺
    Then I loved the email, hehe, it’s interesting! Then the selfies are amazing! ✌
    **Ravi bhaiya sun rahe ho toh Sumit Sir ko bhi chance do na** πŸ˜‹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

