I5Summit Event At IIM Indore.

image
Entrance of IIM Indore
image
Inside IIM campus

Hi guys, how are you all doing? I hope you all doing great. You know, I have always wanted to do MBA because I used to think that the kind of polish B-School do in a student is impeccable. I don’t think so there would be a single educated person in India and even outside the India too, who doesn’t know about the great Government college that is Indian Institute Of Management Indore(IIM Indore). Indore has got the 7th rank in all our India for PGP (aka MBA) program here. The fee is structure is little heavy on parents’ pocket, but yeah there’s a surety of getting the best placements across the globe (such as- Google, Microsoft etc.) and of we talk about the Vitamin M (which means Money! haha. . this is because one of my Sir used this term by saying, at the end of education, every student and/or their parents want vitamin M only) it counts on lakhs and sometimes even in crores too. The fee of PGP 2 years program is 7 lacs/Annum, which means 14 lacs for the whole course, including meals and accommodation.

The Moto of Tag line of IIM Indore

The tag line is- “Siddhi- mullam Prabhandhanam” which means the best way to succeed in any firm or at any field is none other than ‘Management’.

image
The sunset view from IIM Indore

So, I am here at IIM Indore for the purpose of gaining knowledge for my future business plans, I came here so that I can watch people dealing with things, I can observe them, I can absorb from them, I can get an outlook of market status, and ultimately I can get an exposure on so many things. Since there were so many big entrepreneurs had come at the campus, giving speeches.

The list of some of the big hits Apps run on Android and IOS these day are-

Infosys (Co-founder, Kris Gopalkrishnam)

image
With co-founder of Infosys

Founder of UTV Channel as well as founder of Swadesh Mr. Ronnie screwvala

image
With Ronnie Screwvala

ZoomCar:

image
With Greg Moran(ZoomCar)
image
Discussion panel

Futech

GrabHouse

image
Co-founder of grabHouse (Pankhuri)
image
Q&A Session

Social Samosa

PrintVanue

My Private Tutor  etc. . .

I got a chance to talk to them and listens to them, about their strategy and how could they can come up with the idea, through an event Walks With The Entrepreneurs @ 18:30

It was an amazing day ( Aug. 22, 2015) there’s a lot more to see tomorrow. Till then take care everyone.
Thanks Lord.
Thanks Universe.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories Uncategorized5 Comments

5 thoughts on “I5Summit Event At IIM Indore.”

Leave a Reply

