Who Is It!!

This is the best political satire I’ve ever read. It’s too silly but at the same time it reflects the exact meaning of what these guys were doing all these years. So, I thought of sharing this with you guys. Really, nothing can beat this one:

Sonia Gandhi is with the Queen of England.

Sonia: “Your Majesty, any tips you can give me to stay in power, the way you have been for so long?”

“Well,” said the Queen, “the most important thing is to surround yourself with intelligent people.”

Sonia frowned, and then asked, “But how do I know the people around me are intelligent?”

The Queen: “Easy; you just ask them to answer an intelligent riddle.”

The Queen pushed a button on her intercom. “David Cameron, would you come in here, please?”

David Cameron walked into the room and said, “Yes, ma’am?”

The Queen smiled and said, “Answer me this please, David. Your mother and father have a child. It’s not your brother and it’s not your sister. Who is it?”

Without pausing for a moment, David Cameron answered, “That would be me, ma’am.”

“Very good! Thank you, David !” said the Queen.

Then she turned to Sonia with a smile and said “See?”

Now its Sonia’s turn to apply the same logic….

Sonia went back to India and asked Rahul..

“Rahul , answer this for me. Your mother and your father have a child. It’s not your brother and it’s not your sister. Who is it?”

“I’m not sure,” said Rahul Gandhi . “Let me get back to you on that one…”

Rahul Gandhi went to his advisors and asked every one, but none could give him an answer…

Finally, he ran into Narendra Modi and asked, “Narendrabhai, can you answer this for me? Your mother and father have a child and it’s not your brother or your sister. Who is it?”..

Narendra Modi answered, “That’s easy, it’s me!”..

Rahul Gandhi said, “Thanks!”

Then he went back to Sonia. “I did some thinking and I have the answer to that riddle. It’s Narendra Modi…”\U0001f60e

Sonia slapped him….

and shouted..

“No ! You dumb idiot! It’s David Cameron !” lol! 😂😂😂

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories UncategorizedTags25 Comments

25 thoughts on “Who Is It!!”

Leave a Reply

