Rider Felicitation Indore : Superbike Convention

Superbike Rally in Indore March 20, 2016 (Sunday).

Entire India knows that the city of Indore is the capital of Royal Enfield. I can assure you that you would not find as much quantity of Royal Enfields as you would find them in Indore. People are becoming more vibrant with these bikes.

image
Indori Bullet

image

image
Sequence of bikes(there were more later)
image
Legendary picture 😎

And the other best thing of Indore is the unity we have for doing such things. This is impeccable. I was waiting for my friends, who were again coming on Royal Enfield only, haha, I met a guy called Shivam. When I asked him the reason for this ride, the time for out departure and arrival. And I was perplexed to know that he was blank. He didn’t know anything. His only answer was, “I came to know about this ride through my brother, so I started my bike, wore the gloves and helmet and came here”.

image
Paras, Aashu and I

And I was like – Man! This is called the passion. 😎😎
People do not know where they are heading as long as it is superbike riding. They just wanna go with the flow. ๐Ÿ˜‰

image
Mayank Bhai and Varun Kapoor😎

image

There were these 70+ Superbikes and 2 supercars commencing from 56 Shops, the rally proceeded to the BCM heights, ace before moving to Vijay Nagar and we followed the BRTS route of It, which went through LIG Square, Navlakha, Bhawarkua, Rajendra Nagar to Rau. We had taken a break at Vikas Restaurant. We did what all Indoris would do (at least on Sundays). We were handed a plate of Poha, kachori, Samosa and a piece of Jalebi. We enjoyed there a lot.

image
Mohit Bhaiya from DSK Banelli(Official Rider)

An announcement was made after the poha-Jalebi session. To tell us the reason behind this ride.

image
Sona bhai at the Vally 2016 (winner)

So, the entire rally was organised by Sona Khanuja, who won 5 prizes and trophies out of 6 in Lonawala Vally 2016. It is indeed a proud thing for us.

image

image

And this was the main reason for gathering all the superbike riders of Indore. And he also wanted to do something in Indore. (That’s a different thing that I’m not a part of that group, since I don’t have bike more than 200 CC. Lol! 😂) Daddy lemme buy a new superbike too. Haha!

image

Sultan(And this is our Sallu Bhai, who is completely busy in Sultan right now! 😂😂 you always look great Siddharth Bhai)

Anyways, I saw tremendous support from the bikers this morning, and they too have been excited about the event since quite some time. I met new people, had fun time and enjoyed the ride. It was a great beginning for the many more exciting events to come in the future. Although it was the first version of Rider Felicitation Indore, it was better than we had expected! Hoping to schedule the next events soon.โ€

The line-up for the rally included models from notable brands such as

ยฐBMW z4

image

ยฐPorsche BoxterS

image

image

ยฐHarley Davidson

image

image

ยฐBenalli 600i

image

ยฐHarley Davidson Iron 883
ยฐHarley Davidson Street 750
ยฐHarley Davidson Forty Eight
ยฐFireblade
ยฐAquila Pro
ยฐPulsar 200NS
ยฐPulsar RS200
ยฐ Suzuki Gixer
ยฐBanelli TNT 20
ยฐBanelli Tthan 300
ยฐBanelli TNT 600 GT
ยฐKTM rc200
ยฐKTM Duke 200
ยฐRoyal Enfield
ยฐCBR 650F
ยฐCBR 400RR
ยฐYahama R15

image

Note : I could not attach all the pictures and videos over here.

To watch all the videos of these bikes, check out my Facebook page SumitOfficial

Tell me what do you think of these bikes and event in the comment below. ๐Ÿ™‚

Copyright ยฉ 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial
All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , 79 Comments

79 thoughts on “Rider Felicitation Indore : Superbike Convention”

  1. Bhai feeling envious of you today ๐Ÿ˜‰
    When I was of your age I too aspired for a bullet but was threatened by Dad, Bullet laya to mere ghar mein tere liye jagah nahi hai, since then I just lust for a Bullet ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Waise 56 dukaan wala road itna chauda hai ki rally nikal sake wahan se?
    Indore ka zikra ho to 56 dukaan pe breakfast aur Guru Kripa ka lunch yaad na aaye aisa ho nahi sakta. Thanks for taking me back to the memory lane.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Kamaal karte ho Sumit ji Thanx for such a honour brother and yes it was nothing wait for few more days and u can see a better collection of our bikes… what u saw from our collection was just Harley Hyosang Honda and the best one was BMW Z4 v have a lot coming in few days… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Royal Enfield my favorite bike……this post drives me crazy….my daddy doesnt like girls driving bikes…he asks me to ride scooty….but I borrow my brothers bike…at times….wow….I wish I was there…

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Aree isse to bahut khatarnak yaade Judi hain.. It was Nov 29 and I had already seen Ramleela(a big fan) 10 times after its release. And when I had gone to watch it for the 11th time, I don’t know I just bought the tickets, sat in the theatre and later I came to know that this is not Ramleela. I had bought the ticket of Bullet Raha. Omg! It was so hilarious moment for me. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha.. Wanna see? It was a time of NEN event which I had organised. My team and I were busy in the project for so long. Sara bhadas bas DJ party me hee nikala mene fir to.. I still have those clips which few girls had taken and send me later. And I was giggling to see myself dancing in the floor. Like a drunkard man. Haha..

        The best thing is when I started dancing everyone stopped and gave me a little extra space to dance. As you can see in my NEN post. Haha.. They were super happy to see me dancing on that tatad tatad. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

