An Uproarious Dustpan

Today, as I went to fetch water from water cooler of my college, suddenly something caught my attention for a while. I was actually standing there for like 2 minutes and continuously laughed for no reason. . 😂😂

Few of my friends joined me later and asked me, “why are you laughing like this? What’s wrong?” I looked at them and told them to have a look, what I’ve found. They gave me a weird look as if I have gone crazy or what. But the moment I showed them on which I couldn’t stop myself laughing. They all burst into laughter with me afterwards. And it was so funny to see that. 😂😂

Ok, so let me reveal the secret. It was nothing but a ‘Dustpan’

image

I mean really? Hahaha! Who does that kinda naming on dustpan!!!!😂😂😂

Today only, I could get why college’s authority is so much concerned with the prevention of illness and maintenance of health, this much of hygiene. In fact, I can see there’s this sweeping and mopping all the time happening in the campus. I used to think why there is not a single dispute between cleaners and now I know the secret. They separate their tools from each other. Hehe!!

PS – Few people mayn’t find it funny, though I really could. 😂😂

Copyright ยฉ 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial
All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , 66 Comments

66 thoughts on “An Uproarious Dustpan”

      1. Actually, it shows everyone has their own tools to use. No one can use other cleaner’s tool.

        Toh chance khatam ho gaya na Kisi bhi dispute ka ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        (Muje bhi aaj hee pata chala that this too can happen)

        I laughed, when I see my house’s dustpan tonight. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Haddd hai yaar Sir, this dustpan got famous today!! Har jagah yehi dikh raha hai mujhe, Facebook, Instagram, aur ab yaha bhi! ๐Ÿ˜œ
    I wonder ye aapki DP bhi ho sakti hai! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    But this is seriously funny, hehe! No sharing in dustpans! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Waaaah Sumit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Srsly this is funny but useful also naa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ naam likhdo dustpan pe,no disputes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ kamaal hae apki observation power๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow! this is amazing! I mean the sincerity and dedication of these workers are something to salute.

    I remember having a cleaning zero period in school where students would clean their classroom on their own once a week. And how desperate we were to get hold on a single broomstick! Wish we would also have written our names on them ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh! Really?? I used to write long forms. But I thought they were a bit…”dramatic and flop”. SO I tried writing this. BTW Thanks a lot! Your comment meant so much~!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah they make! You just need to sit for a few minutes alone, in a cool place where you are surrounded by things which you like, for example I sat on the balcony.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahaha…. I mean yes! It just costs Rs 10 but see the how dedicatedly someone has taken out the print out with ‘Manju Chauhan’ and stickied it with tape. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

