She foregathered Him with Life!

image

The way He met Her
Every sad memory faded away
Like a prophesy fulfilled
He opened his heart to Her
Because he’d been so lonely for too long
That’s when He met her
That’s when she foregathered Him with life.

(Picture taken by me)
Place : RiverFront, Ahmedabad (India)

Copyright Β© 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial
All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories Uncategorized149 Comments

149 thoughts on “She foregathered Him with Life!”

      1. But that could be understood by our own self. No one can help us in that situation. Why? We we deliberately put our self in that condition.. We have control on our self.. Most of the time, We know this thing is going to suck.. But we still do. Does that mean it is our fault? No. Not at all. It’s a human behaviour to get attached. And then regret.

        If we get that kinda control(few people are there though) then we’ll become modern hermitπŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Amaaazing!!😍😍😍
        And your wife would be,Mrs.SumitOfficialπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sumitofficial ki official wife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ m sooo funny naa😎😎😎😎 heheheh ek hi hogiii,zyada khush mat ho ladke!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Smiling B….
        Yeh btao konc smile krun?
        😁 ese?
        πŸ˜ƒese?
        πŸ˜„ese?
        😊ese?
        πŸ˜€ese?
        πŸ˜‡ese?
        😎ese?
        Hehehe there are so many ways to smile!! πŸ™ˆ

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hahahaha….you’re hilarious D…..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        I don’t like any of ’em.. I only love that one which comes when you take those selfies of yours..😍😜

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Nicely done! Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my post on bad news about inadequate sleep and others. I hope you get some benefit from my words. I am enjoying my visit to yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is true Ajay. But we humans can’t help it.. Why? Because it is a human psychology to be dependent on someone. One who learns to be detached is the modern hermit in today’s time. πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Heheh.. BTW it’s not my full nameπŸ˜…
        It’s Sumit Yadav here πŸ™‚
        But 85% people know me by my official name only.. You’ll see it everywhere πŸ˜…
        And no! You’re from the same world where I am so, you’re kind of my new friend nah, how can I sue my friend haanπŸ˜‰πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Mansi I just read you About Me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        And I can’t stop myself laughing, especially on that thank you dance and mood swings. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        But the common thing between us is we both belong to the world of Management.. Even I’m pursuing my MBA ☺

        Liked by 1 person

      3. aham you just liked my post dehradun diaries πŸ˜› bdw ,i am from dehradun ..this year i’ll be continuing my mba.. actually due to some personal issues i had to drop my mba.. so that mean i am your junior πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Haha.. Wo jamane gaye ab Ki senior junior wala scenario ho;)
        Oh, that’s OK πŸ™‚
        And I am in 1st year only, just appeared 1st semester, now I’m in 2nd semester πŸ™‚
        So there’s no much difference πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a beautiful use of words and there is not a single word in your poems I have read where you have discriminated and not even each and every word the importance it deserves ..only few people have that ability to make each and every word special and amazing..😊 keeping writing brother..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow.. Early morning reading such beautiful comment from you has already made my day brother. 😊😊

      I’m glad that you liked it. I’ll be sharing more such poems and words. 😊

      Happy Mother’s Day to youπŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

