Happy Birthday SumitOfficial!

This girl is really really crazy.. Chandu!!!!
I’m really speechless this time. She has written so many blogs for me.. Unfortunately I could never reblog them(as I always forget to do that) but this one is really really, blessed blog for me by you Chandu. 🙂

Thank you so much,
You’re an amazing girl, and a prolific Blogger.
Love
Your Sumit Sir 🙂

The Twilight Firefly

Heyy Sir, you know today is a really special day. Aaj na mere Sir ka birthday hai!! I don’t know what should I write for him, he’s just the best person, I have no words today. This is a short ThankYou Note! ?

You know I never believed in Angels, but now I do. Yes, I have an Angel in my life. With that white ring on the head, a Magic Wand in hand, with beautiful wings, an Aura radiating in the background, and in white shining clothes! *Omg, he has beards too!!* ??

image

It’s not been a very long time that I’ve known you, maybe just 5 months, and I never wanted to trust anybody like that, but I did, and I’m happy that I wasn’t wrong, you’re definitely an Angel for me! It feels like God surely had a plan, he sent me a guiding Angel to completely…

View original post 275 more words

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories Uncategorized23 Comments

23 thoughts on “Happy Birthday SumitOfficial!”

  1. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such
    as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you
    simply could do with some percent to drive the message home a bit, however other than that, this
    is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely
    be back.

    Like

  2. She is a CRAZY girl Mithai. The sweetest girl ever. I am happy to have such beautiful people around me. Including you. 😃
    Thank you Mithai for the last compliment. 😉😃

    Like

Leave a Reply

