Her Sanctified Divine Spark

image

Copyright Β© 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial
All rights reserved.

We can get connected on:

Facebook : Facebook.com/SumitOfficial3

Facebook Page : SumitOfficial

Twitter : @3SumitOfficial

Instagram : @SumitOfficial3

Or you can mail me at:
SumitOfficial3@gmail.com πŸ™‚

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories love, Micro Poem, relationshipTags, 62 Comments

62 thoughts on “Her Sanctified Divine Spark”

    1. Antra, I can’t express how I miss your comments in my each posts. πŸ™‚
      Yes, introspection is something which helps you in taking further decisions in life.πŸ˜€

      And I’m fully charged again. πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, it has to turn out in a positive one. It has already. πŸ™‚
      Starting from the beginning, thoughts were just wandering inside my head. I thought, it’s better to speak out the truth than suppressing them inside. I did the right thing nah, didn’t I?πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Bonjour wouahouuuuuu
    Mon plus grand plaisir
    C’est de venir te saluer
    Ce matin chez moi le temps n’est pas formidable
    Toi !!! As- tu le beau temps
    Mais je me dis quelque part tu es lΓ 
    PrΓ©s ou loin qu’importe la distance
    je compte ton amitiΓ© parmi les plus grandes
    Ce n’est que du bonheur dans ma vie, un rΓ©confort dans les moments
    de doute et de chagrin avec grande source d’inspiration

    Bernard

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

