W00t W00t! Over To You

Hello lovely people, how are you all doing huh!? I hope you’re doing super coooooooool :mrgreen::mrgreen: and enjoying the week.

It’s been a long time that I didn’t talk to you guys personally like this. I was engaged in so many activities as always hence, I didn’t get any time to do that. But thankfully, here I am. Today, I don’t wanna tell me about myself or any other posts of mine. But I just wanna listen to you guys. πŸ™‚

At times, I really think that it would not have been possible for me to do what I am doing right now if you guys wouldn’t have supported me. So the actual credit goes to you only. Yes! YOU! πŸ˜€

Recently, I’ve posted something, a frustrating post on relationships I guess…hahaha😂😂 on which I’ve got plenty of reviews from you all. Most of them were in the support, even they felt the same about what was written but I’m grateful that I come to know about those aspects which were differed from the posts. And that’s it should be. A constructive criticism should always be accepted.

On Facebook, WhatsApp, Google+, Twitter, Instagram, here on WordPress and even when I meet someone personally they only talk aboutΒ  ‘Do you have a girlfriend?‘ post. And that’s something really captivating for me. On calls, I’m answering and listening to their issues on it. And eventually, we chuckled. So, it’s kind of a fun, you know😂😅:mrgreen: but as it says-

Frustration and the unknown is a big part of the excitement of life. That’s what makes things fun. And you appreciate the good times more πŸ™‚

I wish, I could show you few hilarious and witty comments I’ve got in the post 😂 bit there are so many. πŸ˜‰

But you can check out and laugh at them here

Do You Have A Girlfriend?

The other day I shared something on Facebook that people don’t need to remember the full site name of SumitOfficial you can just Google it and see the main site, other posts’ links and photos on the top. πŸ™‚ Thanks to SEO and you for encouraging me and SumitOfficial’s blog. πŸ™‚

image

image

image

So yeah, these are few pictures I wanna share it with you all. πŸ™‚

It’s been a while now that I’m posting ‘An Unconditional Love’ parts with a beautiful and intelligent writer, blogger and a neurotic friend of mine, Shreya Sharma.Β 

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part I

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part II

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part III

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part IV

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part V

An Unconditional L❀ve #Part VI

Thank you for loving the collaborations as well. πŸ™‚

These days my elder Brother is not in the city as well. He is in his sabbatical for a while. Mumbai to Udaipur and all the enchanting places, he’s wandering with family members. He’s having a great time with everyone there. But what about me?

Ah, I need to be here at home, need to take care of so many things. Oh God! Last night only I thought of writing a big letter to Bro to ask how can he manages so many things in one go.

I’m taking care of my father first, his medicines and all, then household tasks in the middle of that, then studies, my classes, then write-up at nights. This is the only reason I got late in replying to your wonderful comments, but I never forget to read them before sleeping. πŸ™‚

Agh!! It’s really tiring man! I’m gonna hug him as soon as he comes back. πŸ™‚

After all, we come to know the real value of anything whether a materialistic thing or a person when they aren’t around. πŸ™‚

I also wanna share a good news that you guys have given me that is, I’ve received 500+ followers on SumitOfficial’s blog. πŸ™‚ Whoohoooo! I’m so so happy and delighted to know that you are my real strengths. You’re the reason that I’m doing something. You’re the one who’s pushing me to speak my heart out. It’s only your love which I’m in love with.

image
500+ Followers on SumitOfficial😍❀

I don’t care about the number of followers I am receiving as long as I’m getting the love from You in a million better ways. :)❀

Oh, love? How can I forget to tell you about Eva? Oh my God! How beautiful she is inside out! Actually, she was the first girl who wished me for my birthday (yes yes, it was a prelated birthday wish from her side on May 19 only instead of May 21😂) but yesterday only she just did what she had promised to me, that she’s gonna write something for you. πŸ™‚

Eva’s Birthday Gift – A Birthday Gift From Eva

And I’m on cloud nine after reading what she just wrote for me. Big andΒ  heartily thanks to you Eva. πŸ™‚ :*

image

(Selfie of the week I’ve shared on Instagram with little Beards❀😍)

So yeah, that’s it for all now. I really wanna hear from you guys. How’s your wonderful life going? Do let me know in the comment section, I wanna hear you out. πŸ˜€

Till then have a happy and a great weekend:)

Loads of love,
SumitOfficial❀

PS – I’d love to connect with you on:

Facebook : Facebook.com/SumitOfficial3

Facebook Page : SumitOfficial

Twitter : @3SumitOfficial

Instagram : @SumitOfficial3

Or you can mail me at:
SumitOfficial3@gmail.com πŸ™‚

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories life, SumitOfficialTags, , 66 Comments

66 thoughts on “W00t W00t! Over To You”

  1. Eee.. Sumit. 😘😘😍😍
    It is lovely to see a mention. Haha. Thank you for always being so generous with your words.
    And you know it is always love reading your blog. ❀ 😘

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Love that you’re interested in your readers. Most people write to make others interested in what they have to say. I just started my blog and really discovering the blog world and its so cool to see so many points of view. Thanks for sharing! Check out my amazing garden on my blog! One check mark off my bucket list! Its consumed so much time but is so rewarding!
    Sam
    thedownhomegirlblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi Sam,
      Thank you so much for stopping by. I’m glad that you think so, but as you’re also new to this world it is always required for a writer to respect their readers. After all, they are the real supporter of you. RightπŸ˜‰

      I really wanna see your blog. But I can’t open it. Why is it happening?

      Like

      1. I’m not sure why it’s happening. I’ll check into it. In the meantime, try thedownhomegirlblog.wordpress.com
        Sam

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks sumit. I am newbie on wordpress by the way yeasterday i read your 3-4 posts till my cell battery dead and all your posts are awesome. Your posts are inspiring me to read more n more.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I like your blogs they are very good …and your follower are 500+πŸ‘Œ they send me same msg and says congratulations you have 15+ followers trust me its feel has a beginnerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ but when others appreciate your blogs it gave you very positive vibes to write moreπŸ‘£

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww.. thank you so much Rekha. πŸ™‚
      That’s really true. When other appreciate I write even more. πŸ™‚

      And thankfully I’ve got all my lovely readers to motivate. Including you. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

      Like

Leave a Reply

