Exams Are Over & The Blogger Is Back! (Part II)

Hello lovely people! :mrgreen::mrgreen:

You know what, I’m so so happy right now. Why? It’s been a 4 months now that I had appeared for my MBA Sem I exam. And results were still not out.

I had taken a sabbatical on that time as well and I came with a big and inspiring post (as what all you lovely readers had said;)) if you haven’t checked it yet. You can read it from here. πŸ™‚

Related : Exams Are Over & The Blogger Is Back!

In this post you’ll find a few of my mischievous activities I used to do during my exam. How I used to be like Shahrukh Khan from Main Hoon Naa.
Haha! I still laugh on those memories. πŸ™‚

Also, I’ve my some tips which I used to follow during my exam days. πŸ™‚

So yeah, why am I writing this post?
As always I can’t celebrate my little success without my WordPress family. Without you guys. πŸ™‚

I’ve been sharing and you all are kindly reading and appreciating my every move in life. Hence, here I want to give you a good news that this evening my MBA Sem 1 results got declared and by the grace of God and blessings from all of you, I got passed with very good numbers. I got through all the subjects with first division. πŸ™‚

Just a few days back I was so frustrated that every course’s results got declared except MBAs. So I made a post on Facebook like this. Have a look😂😂

image

Hahaha!

And This is what I just posted two hours ago. πŸ™‚

image

Yes. Still I’d study harder to break all my records in my second exam. πŸ™‚

Alhamdulilah, in my second semester’s result you’ll see more difference from my semester 1 result. πŸ™‚

So yeah, I’m happy to share it with you now. A good news has to be shared within the family, hasn’t it?;)

P.S– I’m coming up with something important topic tomorrow. Stay tuned. πŸ™‚

image

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories #Entrepreneur, event, managementTags, 76 Comments

76 thoughts on “Exams Are Over & The Blogger Is Back! (Part II)”

  1. YEYEYE xoxoxo…u did it, after many mind numbing toils u have finally scored high. After going through many adventures during examz, u finally overcame all :p. Congratulations, keep it up πŸ˜€ (y) :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😍😍😍thank you Ratika. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      Yes yes, I had a lot fun during exams, you must have seen in that post. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Thank you so much Rati for your wishes. πŸ™‚ :*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes. True that. πŸ˜‰
        I’m more interested in Entrepreneurship. I wanna become an entrepreneur.

        Recently, I got the job in my 1st semester when I was chosen for an interview from my college. And I got the job. But I rejected it.

        I guess, I’m someone who is here on this Earth to give something to the world. I’m just working towards it. πŸ˜ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahah, not two names really.
        The blog is run by two.
        Cezane and Michelle.
        We are a long distance couple and trying to enjoy Our Blog time Psychedelic Bay together as well. Though she is the core writer for the blog, im here just to stick around and enjoy mostly .☺ – Cezane

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks dear brother!πŸ˜„
        Michelle is at the UK, and i live by my life at an island known as Mombasa’, it resides near Kenya. Somewhere around the East Coastal Shores of Africa. .
        And we both do know a little hindi as well☺.
        Bohot khushi hai apse dosti karne bhaijan πŸ˜… Cheers! – Cezane

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

