Burnt Cigarette

“You’re the smoke of burnt cigarette 

Which disappears on spurring of

Moment which doesn’t want to extricate

From my mind.”

SumitOfficial 


Copyright © 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial

All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories life, love, Micro Poem, SumitOfficial, SumitOfficial QuotesTags, , 43 Comments

43 thoughts on “Burnt Cigarette”

  1. न सिगरेट, न शराब, न तू,. (ज़िदंगी)
    रात भर नींद खून पीती रही मेरा।

    When there is nothing,
    Or
    Likely to be nothing
    Still you find the remains
    In your Ashes.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Well, thank you so much for noticing.

      Yes, I guess I’m addicted. Extremely addicted to people I love.

      I am addicted to reveal the feelings I feel deep within

      I am addicted to the words that fascinates me.

      I am addicted to the touch of every single creature.

      And, yes. I am addicted to the love I always get from my people.

      So yes, you’re right. I’m very addicted. 😊😉

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Yayyyy… and that’s what make me so happy Morgan. 🙂

        I read your recent posts and believe me I can’t stop myself reading them. I’ve missed so many of them. 😉
        But now it’s time to recover them.

        Btw, do you remember the Unconditional Love Series?

        Liked by 1 person

      1. See Cattie, I really appreciate your words here. But the bitter truth is,

        EVERYONE IS GONNA DO WHAT THEY FEEL LIKE DOING

        You tell me, what would happen if I write a post on the drawbacks of taking drugs, smoking a cigarette, or having alcohol. Do you think they’ll stop doing that? Well, that’s already written on the pack of every cigarette packet, that “Smoking is injurious to health”

        Who the heck is giving a single second to even read that? Not a single person.

        The world has been like this for millions of years. And the truth is you can never change anyone, untill ans unless one wants to change him/herself.

        Like

  2. Well written indeed I am jealous you write so effortlessly all of the expressions so lucid
    Btw I’ve nominated you for the A-z post new new hai you’ll find it Upar Upar hi I forgot to copy the link and mai bohot lazy hu wapis jaake copy nhi kiya. XD 😅

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahahaha…. thank you so much Samridhi, and btw it’s not my blog posts which are so lucid. It’s your patience and love towards reading it. 🙂

      Surely, I’m gonna have a look and will accept it. 😃😃😃

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

