Her Deeper Demons

Her heart is like a blank canvas

And only a true artist

Can make a masterpiece

Out of it in the end.

Her pain,

Her darkness, and

Her beauty.

He knows and 

loves the hidden side of her.

Her deeper demons amorously

Drive him Crazy

He is a true artist.”

-SumitOfficial 

Copyright Β© 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial

All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories death, life, love, Micro Poem, relationship, smut, SumitOfficial, SumitOfficial QuotesTags, , , 90 Comments

90 thoughts on “Her Deeper Demons”

    1. That’s nothing but you’re kindness Shreyu. I am at my stepping stone. There are way more to go. ☺

      I’m trying my hand on intense emotions. Emotions which are more powerful than words. Emotions which speaks louder than voice. I’m trying to reach there Shreyu. ☺

      You are happy with my happiness which again makes me happy. So all I need is your happiness to be stuck with your for this life time. 😊

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Beautiful poem. The first few lines β€œHer heart is like a blank canvas and only a true artist can make a masterpiece out of it in the end.” Is absolutely beautiful and romantic. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Well, he found her heart with darkness, emptiness and purdah.
      And when she saw him, she felt the dawn in her life. He filled her blank canvas with multiple colours, drew a perfect masterpiece and brought her smile back for the rest of the life time. ☺

      I’m glad Gomez you loved the story behind this. πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much Lai for liking it. ☺
      At times, we meet someone who is not as perfect as she/he has to be. And the other person just fill the colours in her/his life. That’s the power of love. ☺

      Like

  2. He loves her in spite of any reason she’s fathomed as to why he shouldn’t. He loves her with everything he has. The strength of his love slaughtered her demons. They exist no more. Only the love which saved them both.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I am sure you will make me love many others just as much as I do this one. But, as great as you are writing I will definitely love them even more. I love the way you write creative artist you truly are

        Like

  3. Woww nice man! I wonder when someone will write All lefts deserved. It’s also a direction as well otherwise all the lefts will feel insecure and disgusted. πŸ˜•πŸ˜• by the way again an amazing thought i have shared with u Mr. Sigma. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

      1. What’s the meaning of sigma? It’s a symbol for summation i hope u have learned it in maths or physics. So ‘sum it’ becomes Sumit and ‘sum it’ means sigma, hence your name is mr. Sigma πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨

        Please God save me from this lunatic girl 😭😭😭😭😭😭

        Mr Sigma. HuhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. …I adore this piece… I love that your work is heart fluttering; to the point that one’s only option is to take a moment and reflect.πŸ€”πŸ˜š perfecto!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

