Event : Utsmaya Ulaas (SumitOfficial as Official blogging partner)

Hi guys! How have you been all? I hope you all are super fine πŸ˜€

I really have a good news to share with you all. As you all know through my blog posts that how facinating it is to get involved in events for me. I really love attending live events, no matter they are from which field, it maybe from- Arts, liturature, cultural activities, management related or you name it. I will automatically develop my interest in it. πŸ™‚

Because being a writer(future entrepreneur, Alhamdulillah) I am not someone who waits for the opportunities to knock at my door, instead I am someone who believes in creating the opportunity in every step of my life.

Hence, this time I am really honoured to be an official part of the event which we are going to celebrate on this World Comic Day and World Heart Day on September 25, 2016.

img-20160920-wa00041

SumitOfficial is one of the partners in the event and I will also be of the organisers along with two more organisers( Deepak sahrma from DS Event Management, Kalakari studios, Kavita Singh from Kaffienated Konversations and SumitOfficial as blogging partner.

It would include several activities from Cycling, Poetry, Nukkad natak, music, What’s good to Zumba and much more for the heart.

 

img-20160920-wa00031

 

img-20160921-wa00031

(Pre news of our event in today’s newspaper.)

 

I will be updating on the blog for this healthy initiative by our event Utsamaya Ulaas. πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading! πŸ˜€

CopyrightΒ© 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved

 

 

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories Uncategorized52 Comments

52 thoughts on “Event : Utsmaya Ulaas (SumitOfficial as Official blogging partner)”

  1. Heyy, I wend ahead and nominated you for the “versatile blogger award” I really do not know if this means anything to you or if you’ve been already given the honour, but I know this much, that you deserve it πŸ™‚ Lots of love and here is the link to my latest post explaining all the details about it and how you can participate – https://thechaoticmindandmore.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Enjoyy ❀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

