I Am Atemporal




I died when I was

Fourteen. I lost the

Fear of death now. I

Am deeply into

Something which

Has risen above

Physical consciousness. 

I Am Atemporal. 

-SumitOfficial


Copyright © 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial

All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories Uncategorized21 Comments

21 thoughts on “I Am Atemporal”

  1. When one chooses to live for someone else despite dying, its the most sacred gift of love💝. You have risen though. Because you are a Phoenix.😊😇

    Keep realising the power of your soul. Because it what makes you aware of your Atemporal self!

    This one touched my spirit❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is the power of a powerful soul Mana didi. It is not an easy task for a person to forget oneself in order to love someone. It takes courage. No?

      I am realizing and analysing eveerything. I am aware. I am atemporal. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

