Does that happen with you too?

Since long time I’ve been trying to sort things out. But there are tons of tasks I have, I don’t know where to start from. 
I hope you all are doing great. 😇

Have you ever felt like this before? :mrgreen:😅I’d love to hear what happened and how did you manage. 
PS – I’ll be coming up with a lot of posts this week for you. Stay tuned. 😀


Copyright© by SumitOfficial 2015-16

All rights reserved 

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories Fiction, SumitOfficialTags, , 69 Comments

69 thoughts on “Does that happen with you too?”

  1. You asked a wrong question. This happens always, and all the time. 😀
    Though I have come up with a solution to it – creating a priority list. But still at times, I end up doing nothing when there’s a lot to-do tasks. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much Rakesh.
        I read it and could understand the difference and I’m sure I’ll be remembering this for the entire year and life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Can you go to my contact page and tell me kindly how you put words in photos? Do you have something like Photoshop? I don’t is there a way I can do that like you for my blog? I hope you don’t mind educating me. Bless you Jackie Paulson from USA.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes Jackie there are a few softwares by which you can put your words on images.

      If you don’t wanna go for the software then you can install a few apps called- Photon or Textgram from your iPhone.

      I hope this helps. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

