Emblazon – Artistry At Its Best 

Painting is easy when you don’t know how, but very difficult when you do.

-Edgar Degas

Well, I’m cent percent agree with Edgar Degas here. One who is an expert in something has to put all his/her efforts to make that thing beautiful because people have expectations from them.

Let’s get started for the real fun!

 

On the other hand, when you know that you nobody is going to interfere in whatever you draw, believe me, that would be the time when your creativity flows naturally.

A random click by our Pro Photographer Manish Bhai 😉

 

 

 

That’s why we thought of doing something which makes people find out their creativity in form of different colours and shades.

 

And she heard someone’s taking photo and.. (Pose)

 

 

As many you have told me earlier that you love seeing such creative happenings on the blog hence I’m gonna tell you what did we do on December 25, 2016. This is how we have celebrated our X-mas. 💓

Everyone’s engaged in themselves while listening to live performance

 

This is my 4th event with KK. Here are the partners who bring happiness on people’s face on this Christmas-

Blogging Partner- SumitOfficial

Event by- Kaffeinated Konversations

Designing partner- ACE Creatiwitty

Venue partner- PulpyPapaya

When Shreshtha tried to pose like him. 😉

 

On the strings of guitar!!

 

Motive of Art Cove Season 3

IMG_3085 copy.jpg
How amazing these colours are.. aren’t they?

 

IMG_3053 copy.JPG
Entrance of Pulpypapaya

 

The event’s motive was very clear which is to get immersed in the warm afternoon sun with sketching, doodles, painting, sculpture work, photography or anything you one wants to indulge in an artistic freewheeling.

Can you see those handicraft items 😉

 

Adul Bhai – Avishaaaaa, SMILE!!! 😀

 

You know we’ve seen people who get involved in their household and corporate responsibilities and gradually they are converted into robots. Isn’t it?

We start getting involved in things which are important to us, that’s for sure, but at the same time we have to compromise with something which we love to experiment.

IMG_3094 copy.jpg
It remind us of our childhood

 

Art. Painting. Colours. I mean they are so positive words that we get a fantastic feeling after listening to such words. And hence we’ve come up with Art Cove Season 3 after 2 successful seasons previously.

A  candid picture from upstairs…

 

Now you just be thinking I’m talking about a competition here. Well, that’s the beauty of our little approach with this initiative. This event is not a competition. Any event that comes under The Immersive Project doesn’t support any competitiveness.

 

You don’t need to be an artist to express your creativity and Kadambari proved it! 🙂

 

In fact, I’m shocked to see when I found they were kids who were too little at the same

time there were immature seniors present too just to showcase their creativity.

Being a businesswoman, Manali expressed her imaginations by sketching a picture which looks like Lord Ganesha.

 

( By the way, you are going to see Manali in my next blog post which I promised you that I will share with you in my previous post. stay tuned for that! 😀 )

Isn’t it great to see a whole lot of people from all age groups?

Let’s play a Secret Santa 

IMG_3106 copy.jpg
A creative and a tribal diary at Pulpypapaya

 

Okay. So this was an amazing idea Kavita told us a week ago that we’ll all become each other’s Secret Santa and will give each other a book.

I can see Persuader *-*

 

Whoa! I’ve never got such excited for Christmas earlier the way I was this X-mas. It took me the hell lot of time to find out a book for someone who’s already read hell lot of Libraries. Still, being a Secret Santa, I had to find and I could find out Lee Child’s Persuader for Kavita.

wp-image-1305422660jpeg.jpeg
A single book took us 2 hours

 

Likewise, everyone has to give and take books. How wonderful it feels to get a gift for someone and at the same time, someone’s going to gift you too. I was on cloud nine the entire week. 😅 This way we try to make each other’s Christmas memorable with books.

Any Rules and Regulations?

The event was free and opens for all. For reasons in dealing with the maturity level of the subject, Kids above 10 years and adults were allowed.

This ma’am is an inspiration to those who fear holding the brush. Just go for it, no matter how it looks at the end it’ll give you something- Happiness!

 

What was the Theme?

So there were no particular topic or theme for this event. People were free to apply their creativity and imagination, which means whatever they feel they can make.

 

A beautiful charcoal portrait of Avisha by a a beautiful girl.

 

 

 

 

Everyone just say chhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeessssssssss 😀

 

All in all, we celebrated the birthday of Christ in a colourful manner. I hope you’ve enjoyed it. Thanks for reading. Do share your views and how do you like it. ☺

If you like this post then please follow my blog, and I’d love to connect with you on-

Facebook : Sumit Yadav

Facebook Page : SumitOfficial

Twitter : @3SumitOfficial

Instagram : @SumitOfficial3

Or you can mail me at:
SumitOfficial3@gmail.com



Copyright © 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial

All rights reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories #Humanity, event, Indore, life, SumitOfficialTags, , , , , , 61 Comments

61 thoughts on “Emblazon – Artistry At Its Best ”

      1. Haha…yeah I am becoming brutally honest these days!

        Art has much more to offer me then just another way of entertainment. It is healing, rejuvenating and capable of transcending me to another world! So well…this has to inspire me!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love the charcoal art along with the many other photo’s you shared. It seems your culture there is very family,fun and creative. I use to play the guitar too! I envy such art that you all created. I am in college to get my Masters in HR. But you are the first to know before I announce that I am starting my Book-hope to publish this year. Bless You, Jackie from USA Ohio

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow.. you loved it?
      I’m so glad that you liked it Jackie. 😀
      Yes, Indian culture is full of rituals, family, food, and respect for each other and people across globe. 😊

      You know what even I’m pursuing my MBA in Marketing and HR from here. And simultaneously working on my book. And by the Grace of God, I’ll be publishing it soon. 😊😇

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow.. I’m so happy to hear that Jackie. 😊
        I’ll definitely let you know once I’m up with my book. 🙂

        No Jackie, I don’t attend online university. I attend offline university in India only. ☺

        Liked by 1 person

  2. What a great way to spend Christmas. My daughter is an artist and I love to sit and watch her lose herself within her creativity…such a great event you help with 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I will share her work with you. She’s just starting a blog. She’s turning 13 and has decided she’s going to live in an RV and sell her artwork as she travels all across the US…Lol she makes me laugh at her sweet ambitions…I always strive to give her the encouragement I never had. To offer her the best opportunities to be free from other’s idealistic perception of what is success. To keep seeing the beauty in the chaos of life.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. She does everyday… And thank you. Your so sweet. I feel like I’m late in pursuing my own dreams…if I could, I would have taken confidence within myself more seriously and possibly have had a stronger spine. But of course I conformed to what I was expected to do rather than what I wanted to do. 😏 its OK though- it makes me appreciate where I’m at now…

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Randyjw. Even I’m very fortunate enough to be around people who are like me. People who believe in creativity. People who believe in creating something new. I’m so glad that you enjoyed reading the post. 😀😊

      Like

  4. Beautiful article. It’s never too late to find our passion. I pursued finance. All the time knowing it wasn’t my passion. I thought it was art but I never felt its pull. It wasn’t until I was in my forties that I found writing. Now I can’t stop. I wrote a book, I write poetry for my blog. I do it for myself and not the almighty dollar. It’s never too late.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Susanne!
      I can completely relate with you, since I’m also pursuing masters in Business Administration, which contains Finance too. I know it’s not my passion to play with numbers. Somehow I found my passion in writing and today I’m so happy that I write everything whatever is in my head. 😊😊

      Thanks for sharing your lovely story. I wish you all the best for your next book and write-ups. 😇😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

