Her Glittery Eyes



I could imagine cock-a-hoop in
your glittery eyes while you

were putting efforts, just to

make my heart smile. And you

did it perfectly.

Your endearing memories and

cherished moments has

etched inside my soul

for infinite years.

Darling, you’ve touched the

unloved bruises of my heart

which has turned into love

right away. And, it’ll be

remembered through my

poetries for millions

of years now. 


-SumitOfficial 
(PS- It’s one of the sub-parts of Unconditional Love Series) 

Thanks for reading it!
Copyright© 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial 

All rights reserved

64 thoughts on “Her Glittery Eyes”

  1. The pic that showed the one with red eye sumit trust me I thought you wrote a beauty blog on eye glitter and it getting in the eye and causing redness and while the poem was so intense, I started laughing 😂😂😂

    Liked by 5 people

      1. No because there’s this warning beauty bloggers give ki glitter zyada mat dalna nhi toh eye will get red
        I was shocked hain ye sumit kya glitter eyes kr rha hai 😂😂😅
        And I got scared actually itni red hojayegi agar glitter gya – you know those stupid assumptions I made all seeing the title and the pic. 😂😂😂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. No I read a few of them but yeah, I said I’m an epitome of randomness especially randomly hilarious assumptions assuming – you could write a beauty blog was really stupid and hilarious

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Sumit, it is me Morgan still’
    my other blog had too many issues with it,
    it lost some of post ad messed up some post so I had to shut it down and start this one
    sorry for the inconvenience

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m an older guy with very little computer experience,but I can assure you that it sings. I started and remain a pianist/accompanist/composer ,but I studied voice as my first major in college(0dd isn’t it). You need someone with whom you can share time together in the same space and a voice you can see singing your words. Intimacy is important when writing music for a singer ,so look for a team in your own city,rather than on-line.That’s just an old guy’s wisdom ,but it’s an important aspect of what makes great music .

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Bohot acha laga kya karein aap ho hei itne talented 😁😁😁😇😇😇😍😍😍😘haha i love when someone calls me pagal mujhe toh Einstein ki yaad aajaati hai😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

