Definition of Death?

Part 1
Part 2

Copyright © 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All rights reserved. 

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories death, Fiction, Micro Poem, SumitOfficial, SumitOfficial QuotesTags, , , 62 Comments

62 thoughts on “Definition of Death?”

    1. I’m getting your point Sup.
      The first question is when I have had thought about it long back. The second?
      It was asked by one of my friends, and tried to define it.

      Everything is cool, Sup. 😊
      Thanks for your wonderful lesson.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. When pain is in the heart and every moment is like something really close to death but jb dard itna badh jata hain ki dard hei ni hota shayad that’s what you call death coz you can’t feel.. N every time u think about it it’s like going something beyond just feeling of being dead… Because you are all alone and the pain is burried in heart… Like a body in grave.. Beautiful👍!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Being truthful tell me a person who can explain you pain better than i do, i dont know if you have read some of my last years posts they are full of pain.. Over to that I m not strong enough to talk about it now.. Anyway your welcome✌

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haan main kabhi sad ni hoti actually i m happy even in my pain.. Well that’s my tagline😉😇Kisi v cheez meh itni taakat ni ki mujhse yeh happiness cheen sake… Anyway sorry for this madder version of mine… Yeah you too keep smiling😇❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Death is when a person gets relieved from the human relations and meets the ultimate father of all. This is when a person has done his part in the journey, played his role in the movie which is pre scripted!!.
    Death for me is a peaceful sleep with no alarm on your head to wake you up.
    My mom told me once that if you want to know how was the state of mind in which a person died, do have a look at his / her Atmaraam.

    Freeing yourself from your worries is Death!!
    😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, Deepika. You’re talking about the last moment death here.

      I’m agree with you with the second part.

      But hey! I didn’t get the last line you said. “freeing yourself from your worries is death”. It should be other way round no?

      If one detached himself from all the worries, then he would achieve the peace. No?

      Like

      1. Only with worries?
        I’m very Spiritual than religious. Hence, I have studied deeply on such topics. We’re human beings and we tend to own everything. We often try to control things which aren’t in our control. And because of that we fall for that and get attached to that, be it anything, person, corporeal things, money, materialistic world etc. And when we make up our mind to be in a constant peach will stay in us, and due to that we’ll achieve contentment. And that’s what the state of detachment. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. the description is beautiful !!
    for me death is an beginning of a new start … when something ends , something begins . the moment will be defined death and the other life , for sure they are just two sides of the same coin .
    in death therefore there is acceptance

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Couldn’t stop myself to quote the lines of famous Punjabi poet ‘Pash’ here .
    Though translating it in Hindi to read easily 🙂

    सब से खतरनाक होता है,
    मुर्दा शान्ति से भर जाना,
    ना होना तड़प का,
    सब सहन कर जाना,
    घर से निकलना काम पर,
    और काम से घर आ जाना,
    सब से खतरनाक होता है,
    हमारे सपनों का मर जाना,, !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

