How I Met A Rainbow Girl?

wp-1485721279388.jpeg

To the Rainbow Girl (Nimisha),

I met her in my dream once,

Never thought I’d get a chance to talk,

Then the time comes she uttered ‘SumitOfficial’

The moment she smiled with my name,

I felt as if my breaths suddenly constrained.

Your arts, crafts, and imagination screams,

As they keep on coming in my dreams.

Your fine arts are your ultimate goal,

Your work has always soothed my soul.

Your elegance flows in your eyes,

Sits in your smile, I hear in your voice.

I’m elated that we could meet,

Day and night I’d love to greet.

-SumitOfficial


As you all know the new function of Instagram to be live for your followers and believe me it’s one of the best features I could spot. Since it allows to connect you to whom you are following, that too live. Fortunately, today I bumped into this girl Nimisha Chandel,Β and I am very fascinated by her because of her artistic work.

She doesn’t just draw anything, but she’s the one who creates a masterpiece every time she explores her hands.

❀😍 Today, I felt so amazing to talk to her live, sigh, the way she said SumitOfficial. Man! It just struck me somewhere which made me write this little piece of poetry.

I told her that I’ll pen down a poetry for you, and how generous of her to say that she’ll read it for sure. I was astonished to know she lives in the same city where I live too. And I could get to know about her more πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜ Well, for a lot of people it might not be a great thing, but when you get inspired by someone’s personality, you fell in for them. Nimisha, your work is one of them.

I adore your artistry. Thanks so much for getting connected. I hope you love this little piece, which I jotted down in 5 minutes. I hope/wish to meet you someday if destiny let us. ❀😍😝☺

Her response on the Poetry❀-

wp-1485721410552.jpeg

Her work –

wp-1485723399816.jpeg

(Nimisha Chandel)

wp-1485723399648.jpeg

wp-1485723398990.jpeg

wp-1485723399451.jpeg

wp-1485723399146.jpeg

wp-1485723398878.jpeg

wp-1485723399342.jpeg

If you want to view more you can follow her on Instagram @nimishachandel. She is a worthy artist. πŸ™‚

Note: All pictures are the property of Nimisha Chandel which is approved for SumitOffcial’s blog.

 

CopyrightΒ© 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

40 thoughts on “How I Met A Rainbow Girl?”

  1. Sumit Bhai as always it’s sheer pleasure reading your words, need to apologize that I do not read your works regularly but I do try to read as much possible. I am sure you inspire many of us bloggers around here to write and highlight the good and positives around. Keep up the good work bro. And following Nimisha right away on Insta

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arre Dheeraj bhai, aapka itna pyaar hee hain wo hee kafi hain. I’m glad that you found it interesting. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

      But yes, your views are always appreciated on my work. And are always welcome Dheeraj bhai. 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

