An Unconditional L❤ve #Part 17

wp-1488374723461.jpeg

Let’s undress

each other’s

thoughts in a

manner where

only darkness

can see us.

-SumitOfficial

 


 

And then,

The night

Will see,

The darkness

Will accompany

Us, eyeballing

Our dark thirst,

Untamed obsession.

-Shreya

Please read the other parts too if you’ve not read yet. I hope you will like it. 🙂

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part I

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part II

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part III

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part IV

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part V

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part VI

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part VII

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part VIII

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part IX

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part X

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XI

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XII

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XIII

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XIV

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XV

An Unconditional L❤ve #Part XVI

 

Copyright© 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

63 thoughts on “An Unconditional L❤ve #Part 17”

  1. I love all of these posts! Very interesting to read.
    Also, I noticed that you followed my old blog so thank you for that! However, I have been relocated to alyssaflanagan.com and I would love if you would re-subscribe to me there!
    Thank you in advance and I look forward to reading more of your content 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

