The Immersive Project: The Conclusion

Despite knowing the journey and where it leads,

I embrace it and welcome every moment.

Well, you never know how your destiny will change your life, no matter how hard you feel your life is with you if you have the courage to overcome it, then just be patient and wait for your time.

 

IMG_20170405_145202
This little kid, Aayan, was the youngest part participant of the event. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

That’s what our speakers believed in completely. In the last day of The Immersive Project which is organised by Kaffeinated Konversations, Indore Diaries, & SumitOfficial in Indore. We had three guests for the day who started from nothing in their lives. Wajid Khan, RJ Navneet, and Isha Thakur.

Artist Wajid Khan

He spoke about the ups and downs he faced in his lifetime where he had to sleep on the roads at night, he used to eat leftover food and there was no source of income. He struggled a lot in his life by doing little things but one day he made up his mind to do something which fascinates him. He was always interested in creating art which is not similar to others. So he started making his artwork creatively and a day comes when his first artwork was sold out for 20,00,000 INR. Woah!

IMG_20170405_200206

That was the U-turn of Wajid’s life. After that, he kept on making such pieces which were sold in crores of rupees. Now he’s a verified and renowned artist of the world. He’s a live example for us to never give up in life. ๐Ÿ™‚

RJ Navneet

Being an RJ is a cool job, isn’t it? Well, not really. Navneet shared his story where he talked about the struggles of his life and how he’s been working in the Radio in industry for more than 10 years. His speech was as fascinating as his looks. Girls always go gaga for Navneet. It was a great experience for him and for us too to have him in the event.

IMG_20170405_162100

All in all, it was a great 5 days event where we enjoyed a lot, by being a mediator between a learner(s) and from the people who are doing well in their career. Every single person was happy to be a part of it, and we have got a huge response from people to do such kind of events in the city. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to You as Readers

I, being an official partner and organiser of the event feel proud to say that it was one of the best events I have worked in by far. I put my sweat, blood, tears, and of course, sleep to make this event successful and worthwhile. I am also happy for the fact that you all were great readers and people who inspired me to work more and more. I knew you are waiting for my blog posts regarding the event which did not sleep me. And I mean it, I was tired, fucked up, but I don’t know how could I never skip writing blog posts, I guess, it was because of you. Yes, you! So thank you so much for motivating me directly and indirectly. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

IMG_20170405_172902
A final selfie with these amazing people.

 

Vote of Thanks from SumitOfficial

I also want to thank all the speakers, guests, participants, organisers, cafe’s owner- Mr Deepak Chawla(Cafe Palette), all the staff of the cafe, media people who featured our event in newspapers. Thank you so much, everyone, for making it a big hit. God bless us all! ๐Ÿ™‚ And we’ll keep on doing such things as long ass people are interested in it. ๐Ÿ™‚

(The event featured in yesterday’s Times of India)

Copyright 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

 

33 thoughts on “The Immersive Project: The Conclusion”

  1. Yayyy!!! You guys did it perfectly. Wow!! Great event with great people. And your herculean efforts are clearly visible. Lots of love and congratulations to the whole team.
    ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Finally I experienced the last day too ๐Ÿ™‚ Take rest for sometime before you come back. Congrats for the whole team and Thanks for sharing it. It’s true, without hard work nothing can be achieved. I can see many such people in my life. Hard work + Smart + Intelligence + Talent = Success according to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wohoooo finally you did it mr.official๐Ÿ˜‰
    You and your team was marvellousโคand thanks to you for these blogs , just because of this i have experienced whole event. Congratualtions to u for a big successโค
    Come back soon with ur erotics๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mr. Official๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Your face shows your hardwork๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  5. To have organized an event like this, you have to have a very high professional capacity and you have achieved incredible things with all those people. I sincerely congratulate you because today it is not frequent to see people like you with that dedication and altruistic professionalism. A hug

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Macalder. I completely agree with you as people are more towards smartphones and tech-savvy and somewhere the good people who reads and write are getting lost. So we provided a platform for them to come and learn, and now they are one of the parts of the group. Hence, next time they are going to be in the organising team as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

      I am so elated to know that you loved it. Thanks so much once again. ๐Ÿ™‚
      A hug to you too. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Now you made me believe it was a great event in your writing..Which part should i applaud for first?
    The event or your blog?! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜ I guess you did amazingly because sitting here, reading this, makes me wonder ‘wish I was there’. I guess you made a lot of people feel that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, Fairy, that’s so sweet of you to say. I feel like all my hard-work paid me off with your compliment. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      I have been sharing such things because of you guys only nah. Tum log ho to mein hoon. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

