New Beginning, New Opportunity!

Hey lovely readers, how are you doing? I hope and pray that you are doing really well. πŸ™‚

So today was the first day of the fifth month of the year, and it is so amazing to see time runs faster than anything in the entire universe. No matter how much we try to own anything, but I think one who owns his time, owns everything in the world.

Time is so precious that once it’s gone, it’s completely gone and just because of that I was in so much of guilt for so many times. If I don’t focus on learning anything new, I feel guilty. If I do things which are worthless, I feel guilty. If I invest time in hating people, I feel guilty because in that time I could have loved someone else(If not that person) I hate the most when I do things which take time but doesn’t give fruitful results.

In brief, the only way to respect your time is to learn something new every moment. And personally, this is the only way I could save myself from any kind of guilt. Haha! πŸ™‚

Recently, I was very much engaged in several activities regarding events and meeting people. But now I feel like growing my own intellectual to become a better speaker and to have a great hold on my communication skills. And as they say, to become a great wrestler, you need to get into the field.

wp-1493666001529.
A Nice Look Outside of the Office On My First Day. πŸ™‚

 

So from today, May 1, 2017, I joined The Mentor which basically deals in teaching the teachers to teach in a better way along with its different products. Officially, I’ve joined the company and my only motive is to learn as much as I can. I’d be learning about the professionalism, communication skills, art of parenting, listening skills, and much more things. I’d be learning everything in a way to teach others. Yes, a trainer.

 

wp-1493666001519.
It’s funny, but this was my task of the day, and I literally love doing this.

 

So I am really excited to be a part of such company and my attitude is towards learning and only learning. I would be sharing great things with you here if you are interested to read. πŸ™‚

Please let me know what are your plans for the month of May(It’s a blessed month for me because my Mum’s birthday falls on May 7, brother’s May 17, and mine is on May 21 Haha! :D), I’d love to hear you out. πŸ™‚

 

CopyrightΒ© 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories #Entrepreneur, #Humanity, event, Indore, interview, life, managementTags, , , , , , 44 Comments

44 thoughts on “New Beginning, New Opportunity!”

  1. My oldest grandson turns 23 on May 21st! Good luck in your new endeavor. I am curious as to the traffic pattern in the picture. People here have a hard time with a roundabout. Yours looks even more challenging!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Kamal! It’s been so long hearing from you. I hope you are doing great in life with everything. πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for your kind wishes. I am so excited to know about a lot of things at my new work place. πŸ™‚

      Aww, so sweet of you to wish all of us. But I would love if you wish the same on the respective days. Haha! πŸ˜‰
      Well, your wishes matters to me. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. How wonderful my Sumit! Yes learning is always best everyday! I love learning new things…to learn new perspectives and insights….awesome☺. This month I have tightened up my fitness dedication….have some clear goals for the end of the month so…no day is wasted… and happy birthdays to your mom, brother and you! So May is a day of celebration!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Happy belated baday to mummy-ji
    Congrats to you yaar…
    Share your experiences would love to read…
    Loved it when you said “instead of hating, I could love someone”πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

    Like

Leave a Reply

