Diary, My Love.

Copyright © 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved. 

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 22 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial) is 22 years old ardent blogger, who is engaged in several activities related to art, literature, and creative projects for more than 2 years now and, is also connected with many such people around. He's a Social Media Influencer with his regular blog posts. He is an MBA by qualification and has offered his service in MNC.

Categories #Humanity, Books, SumitOfficial34 Comments

34 thoughts on “Diary, My Love.”

  1. Online writing cannot replace the pleasure of writing in a diary. I still get 2-3 new diaries every new year for daily gratitude, jotting down office notes, poetry etc.

    Like

  2. yep!! its a best thing one should carry with his/her self….:) I used to keep it with myself and write usually….:)

    Like

  3. ☺😊 I have all kinds of Journals.
    I have one small enough to fit in my pants pocket.
    I have one I carry with a book to read.
    I have one in my room.

    I’m still old school😄 I love to feel the pages of books on my fingers. The sound it makes when you turn a new page.
    I love the way a pen or pencil writes on a page.
    Shoot! I love the smell of pages.😍

    My best thoughts at 3 in the morning I write on a note pad and later transfer the best ones to Journals and write.

    A journal/diary is where I separate all my thoughts and think things through correctly before posting anything.

    I can go on and on💓💓💓 Writing is the life to my soul, Journaling/Diary is where the Wisdom and Knowledge meet.😊

    Like

    1. Hahaha… The small one. 😍
      A diary, for a book.
      In the room😅
      Oh yes, the sound makes me go crazy 😍😍😍
      I love stationery a lot. 😄😅

      I guess, you’re the most beautiful fan of diaries. 😁😍😘

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I have several 😁😁…one for poetry …one for my rants…one for my deep thoughts…I write downy hurts and don’t look back…just keep turning the pages….new beginnings

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

