His Tempestuous Touch (18+ only )

wp-1494419638161.

After a while, he goes down to applies a salve to the bruises he has inflicted on her. She turned around, with an innocent look at the corner of her eyes; he sees the tears in her eyes now, tears of happiness. As if she’s hungry for more, she doesn’t want him to stop. She wants more, she’s completely starving for the glory of his love.

Now he holds her hand softly, a true love of him which makes her weep in her arms, and it reminds of the bond they share between them as admirers, friends, and of course, soulmates.

He wailed to her..”Please, please darling, don’t make me repeat this for it tears at my heart to see you suffering.” He tried to make her understand.

wp-1494425013991.

Her sweet and soft moans made him turn on again. And now, his Leather gauntlets started to adorn her butts with double intensity, and the groaning gave him a hard-on. As she feels the lukewarm love inside her. Now both of them leaned forward to each other and put kisses softly upon their lips.

“Now take rest, heal your wounds and be well, someday we would meet again” and he departs, leaving her in the fantasy world again…


So it was my first attempt at writing an erotic story(Other than my erotic poetry) I hope you like it. Please give your feedback, if I should continue with the same genre or not. πŸ™‚

Thank you! πŸ™‚

CopyrightΒ© 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Hi, I this is SumitOfficial. Age 21 Writer | Blogger | Video Jockey | Orator | Singer | Painter | Sketcher | Interviewer | Artist | MBA. A normal person but a unique & powerful soul. I am someone who has explored his life through the biggest challenges in very little age, faced those periods which I scared if dreaming about today. I'm a learnt soul. Welcome to my blogosphere - SumitOfficial. This blog is a memoir of my life and experiences. you might or might not find so many interesting factors as you can get in other bloggers' posts. but I'm sure of one thing that with my posts you'll be able to relate it with your own life. You'll find the value of life, people, relationships, love - how it works, learnings for a better future. So if you wanna get notified with all these factors, just click on the follow button and do subscribe. I'll surely do the same for yours. Thanks! -SumitOfficial

Categories dark, erotica, Fiction, love, Micro Poem, smut, SumitOfficial Quotes, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , 63 Comments

63 thoughts on “His Tempestuous Touch (18+ only )”

      1. I do…
        but thought you were trying to show how bondage and sadistic loving can be real and work for some..

        But for a first time attempt
        And you write about this .. tells me this is what turns you on..

        It’s actually a good read..

        Liked by 1 person

  1. WohoooooπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆthis one is sooooo sooooo wildddπŸ˜πŸ™ˆit was fab ..
    From the beginning to the end ,u were in a beautiful flow❀
    And i just loved the way you write with so much deepnessπŸ™ˆ
    And yes you should continue with this genere❀
    Keep shining more more more❀❀😘😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awsome first attempt I must say. Next time go deep while defining their inert thoughts and emotions. I mean write more of that with fine details. Like what the touch of the gauntlet does to the woman, what she feels when it inflicts pain on her. What the guy feels to see her desire for more, the dilemma he faces. And the struggle for the want of Doing this and not doing this to her at the Same time. I hope u understand what I mean.
    These are things that would have made feel in her or his place.
    I know ur good at this so just keep bettering urself. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Wowwww 😍😍it’s so beautiful and ofcourse you should continue it there is no any second thought sumit 😊☺😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow Sumit… for your first erotica it is very intense of passion. You expressed the pleasure of submission and the excitement of being touched in that way very well.

    BDSM must be something you like? For you to be able to write it this good. I enjoyed reading I hope you wrote more. But only if you want to write more. After reading this i am going to have to call you Sexy Sumit, for writing something so erotic and secondly because based on your gravatar you are handsome. But most of this post was beautiful done very tasteful

    Like

  5. Oops, I forgot my critique…..sorry, I’m still trembling.

    I thought you conveyed this experience so completely well. You touched on the dichotomy of bdsm…..the tenderness as well as the flagrant infliction of pain. You showed her strength in her submission. You showed his compassion. Most importantly you showed the total agreement between them. I believe a lot of first time writers miss this component in their earlier writing.

    It turned me on. ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. O. M. G.
      Are you kidding me right?
      I mean, how can you be so accurate about my thoughts while writing this piece? You are simply amazing.

      Yes, you are right. I did not focus much on describing their genitals or sexual activities much, but I emphasized much on what was going on their heads while having sex.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That is a very intelligent approach to this genre, I think. They say that our biggest erogenous zone is our mind and I honestly believe that most of our minds don’t want to go to the cheap, gratuitous, vulgarity. We all know what parts are used, lol, no need to describe it.

        Hinting, suggesting takes so much more talent. Plus, to convey their emotions, perfect. You got this, mister. Impressive. ❀️

        More please…..

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

