Naughty

Copyright © 2015-2017 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved. 

56 thoughts on “Naughty”

      1. Hi5! Lets get well soon.. or the the world will end.. you know.. “great people great things” I dont want people to be missing me.. or you. We are such superstars😎😎

        (End of dream: part1) 😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It was all okay in the morning… but then it rained heavily outside and I decided to take a walk at 6.30am. I totally got drenched in the water and then came home and washed my hair. So, I don’t know what I’m gonna face as I am an asthama patient!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Sounds amazing isn’t it?😂😂
        C’mon I won’t die.. so it’s all okay!😂 It’s important to enjoy! Of course I take care of myself.. don’t you worry!😊😊 well, what about you?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Ah! I like that independence of yours. 😘

        About me? Well, I’ve been sleeping with opened eyes. I’m having some dark circles under my eyes. I need to sleep a lot. Headache is there. A bit of cold. Suffering from coldness and hotness at the same time. 😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Eat whatever tastes good.. I’m not a persone who would advice fruits!!😂😂😂😂😂
        I think I should stop imagining your beared and dark circles!!😂😂
        Let’s watch a horror movie together may be for the first time I might get scared!😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yeaaaaaaaaaah! Definitely not in a mood Yaar to eat fruits except the ones which are sexy like grapes or something which works as aphrodisiac for me. 😵😍😂

        Are you imagining them? 😂😂🙈😍

        You won’t get scared with me watching a movie. 😆😂

        Liked by 1 person

      7. I’d have said the cherry only, bit that would become what this blog’s title is ‘Naughty’ 😂😂😆

        Oh don’t you? I never watch or read anything horror 😕😪 except a horror book which I recently read.

        It scares the fuck out of me. 😶😏

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

