Benevolent

I love knowing what’s hidden from the world.
I love exploring the paths which I’ve never crossed.
I love knowing the part of you that makes you whole.
The one no one knows about,
The journey from being kind to wild,
From vicious to benevolent,
From sensuality to spirituality.
I want to have you all.

Copyright © 2015-2020 by SumitOfficial

All Rights Reserved.

Published by: SumitOfficial

Sumit Yadav(25), popularly known as SumitOfficial, is a blogger from Mumbai who has been writing since 5 years, and has posted 600+ Blog Posts till now. He is an MBA and works in an Educational Industry in Mumbai as a Senior Career Consultant. His spare-time activities include creative things like -- Acting, Photographing, mimicking, singing. He has worked with Radios, appeared on National TV, interviewed authors, appeared on newspapers for multiple activities, and has written reviews for magazines. Also, he's been consistently writing offline in his journals for more than 875+ days now. He believes in Continuous Progression, and Exponential Growth. 

Categories art, dark, love, Micro Poem, Soft, SumitOfficial, writingTags, , , , , , , , 74 Comments

74 thoughts on “Benevolent”

  1. What makes it erotic!
    It’s beautiful in its own way. The poet’s description as always is out of the box.
    His love is rare as we know it.
    From kind to wild
    From sensuality to spirituality.
    Beautiful description!

    I liked it!
    See you around ✨

    Liked by 4 people

    1. That I’m not sure what we can consider it into but…
      One thing I’m sure of that to get your comment at this time makes it beautiful in its own.

      You get it all the emotions through the words, like humans have.

      Thank you so much for your generous comment on this, Rashmi.
      See you around. ✨

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much Nanchi, I’m glad you found romance at its peak with it.

      I added that line, because many of the time we’re everything but not that one thing that make us instantly happy and content. I want to be that.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I love this poem because it describes a complete person and all the hidden parts from kind to wild. Beautiful. Thank you. Sending you love.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This poem is like burning of love in high passion. I loved the way you started, it says about how you longing for that love. After that it completely reveals the immense love.Love without lust couldn’t have this passion.And end you nailed it, last two lines were like jem on the crown.

    From sensuality to spirituality
    I want to have you all.

    These lines make this poem immortal. I am not having enough words to say more. Wish you to have a good day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Mitty!

      How beautiful is that when I don’t think about much of these words until you come and give it a meaning. All the time.

      And glad you loved the openness of the poem as I wanted to make it as clear as possible. I wanted to make it sensual to spiritual all. And see, you got them in no time.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Obviously I loved it.I am always curious in getting ideas from others and expressing my views too. You’re giving me that comfort so I can say what I feel.The beautiful poem could give various imagination for persons according to their perspective. You’re poem is always like that makes me to express a lot. I am glad you’re accepting my views on that.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wonderful morning Sumit✨
    How you doing?

    This poem is so beautiful..!!
    I loved it all over. This is a beauty of you that makes it more beautiful.
    The poem is all over the treat to read.
    Specially these lines..
    From vicious to benevolent, 
    From sensuality to spirituality
    This is on fire. From being a Savage to manifesting love…💙
    From being preoccupied with sensuality to being incorporeal and pure.
    Amazing..!!✨
    Take care Sumit.
    Have a great day ahead..!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi Anushka! Good evening, loved one.
      I always love how you look at the poems of mine in your way. At times, I’m waiting for you to describe them. It’s always a great treat for me.

      And why would I not get it? You know love for you nah.

      Like

      1. Hey Sumit..😊
        How you doing?

        It’s your poem that makes all, I am doing nothing..
        It’s my treat to read your posts Sumit✨

        I know…your love for me💙and you know mine.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment